Paul Rosso Reviews From Clients

Thank you so much for all you did for us in selling the house. All of your instincts were correct. You guided us when we didn't realize it and the choice was good.

Zawistowski Family    August 20, 2016  

You were very honest, sincere, and efficient. I knew I could trust you. You listened and did not push unless and until you thought it was necessary.

Rita Cornell    May 15, 2016  

Paul Rosso was very knowledgeable of the entire process. He was there for us from the time we signed with him until closing. We have four children and our schedule is always tight, and yet he still managed to work around everything and made it work. Paul was very honest and steered us in the right direction. I would highly recommend Paul Rosso !!

Kaitlin Antczak    February 10, 2016  

It is with great pleasure that I write this review for Paul. Paul has helped with the purchase and sale of two homes and the last during overseas traveling. During my travel Paul was my representation during the close of the sale while I was traveling for business, he always kept me in the loop. Paul offers only what I can say is the perfect combination of customer service, guidance, and trust. He is customer focused and always keeps the

...Continued...
Scott Brecker    April 15, 2015  
Scott Brecker    April 15, 2015  

It is with great pleasure that I write this review for Paul. Paul has helped with the purchase and sale of two homes and the last during overseas traveling. During my travel Paul was my representation during the close of the sale while I was traveling for business, he always kept me in the loop. Paul offers only what I can say is the perfect combination of customer service, guidance, and trust. He is customer focused and always keeps the interests of his client first without compromise on integrity. I have recommended Paul in the past and will recommend him in the future. I will use him again when the time is right to purchase my next home. Thank you Paul.

Paul Rosso represented us in the sale of our property and we would strongly recommend that you use him as your Real Estate agent too. This was the first time we had sold a property in quite a while and Paul was very helpful in making us feel comfortable with the process every step of the way from our initial discussions all the way through to the day of settlement. What sets Paul apart from other real estate agents is

...Continued...
Jeff and Brenda Snitzer    March 19, 2015  
Jeff and Brenda Snitzer    March 19, 2015  

Paul Rosso represented us in the sale of our property and we would strongly recommend that you use him as your Real Estate agent too. This was the first time we had sold a property in quite a while and Paul was very helpful in making us feel comfortable with the process every step of the way from our initial discussions all the way through to the day of settlement. What sets Paul apart from other real estate agents is his knowledge of the market, his clear and timely communications and above all, his enthusiasm for his work. The best decision you could make in selling your home would be to choose Paul Rosso as your agent!

In selling our home, we learned a lot and made many mistakes – the biggest one being not to list with you initially. It wasn’t long before we realized what a mistake we made! After 7 months of agony, we felt every safe with you. We know you would have sold our home in that 7 month period, especially since we listed with you and you it in less than a month. Your care and dedication were most deeply appreciated.

...Continued...
Greg and Mary Tafel    January 31, 2015  
Greg and Mary Tafel    January 31, 2015  

In selling our home, we learned a lot and made many mistakes – the biggest one being not to list with you initially. It wasn’t long before we realized what a mistake we made! After 7 months of agony, we felt every safe with you. We know you would have sold our home in that 7 month period, especially since we listed with you and you it in less than a month. Your care and dedication were most deeply appreciated.

Thank you Paul for your professionalism and understanding when you sold my mother's home.

Robert Thomas    December 15, 2014  

When my wife and I started looking for our first house, our friends and family offered us support, and their horror stories of what it was like when they, or someone they know, bought their first house. And when my wife and I started to talk to various real estate agents, we could see how some of these stories could be true. And then we met Paul Rosso, who turned everything around.

Paul is an informative, knowledgeable, and honest real

...Continued...
Ron and Tammy Schwartz    October 21, 2014  
Ron and Tammy Schwartz    October 21, 2014  

When my wife and I started looking for our first house, our friends and family offered us support, and their horror stories of what it was like when they, or someone they know, bought their first house. And when my wife and I started to talk to various real estate agents, we could see how some of these stories could be true. And then we met Paul Rosso, who turned everything around.

Paul is an informative, knowledgeable, and honest real estate agent. He plans ahead, prepares for whatever problems may occur, and explores options. He kept us prepared and informed about everything that was going on – and when we found the house we were looking for, we went to settlement and bought it in less than 2 weeks from when we first saw it. Paul Rosso is definitely someone you’d want on your side when it comes to real estate.

Paul was not only helpful in selling our home, he guided us through the entire procedure. He constantly kept us updated by phone and mail. In many cases he was a true life saver. When I tried to identify Paul’s strongest attribute, I came up with the feeling that he really cares. He is meticulous. Moving can be a stressful experience, however, Paul made the transaction smooth and comfortable for us.

Ron Bess    September 30, 2014  

I am very happy with my choice of having you represent me in the selling and buying process. You were responsive, patient, and had a great sense of what needed to be done

Clark Shuster    July 8, 2014  

 


Please Add a Review or Testimonial

Email is not published



HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
Verification Captcha
* RequiredAdd a photo?

 


Thank you for taking the time to provide me with your testimonial or review.  I really appreciate it!


Leave a Comment