You are here

Paul Rosso Reviews From Clients

Thanks again for your help and support in selling the home. You very capably relieved this burden from me during a very difficult time. You kept the process moving smoothly until completion. We hired you because of your reputation for honesty and integrity and also found you energetic and very responsible throughout the entire process.

Theresa Riper    February 23, 2017   

Many thanks for the super service you gave us with both transactions. We were more than pleased with the manner in which you handled our selling and buying transactions. We would recommend you to anyone.

Michael and Lynda Micikas    November 10, 2016   

Thank you so much for all you did for us in selling the house. All of your instincts were correct. You guided us when we didn't realize it and the choice was good.

Zawistowski Family    August 20, 2016   

You were very honest, sincere, and efficient. I knew I could trust you. You listened and did not push unless and until you thought it was necessary.

Rita Cornell    May 15, 2016   

Paul Rosso was very knowledgeable of the entire process. He was there for us from the time we signed with him until closing. We have four children and our schedule is always tight, and yet he still managed to work around everything and made it work. Paul was very honest and steered us in the right direction. I would highly recommend Paul Rosso !!

Kaitlin Antczak    February 10, 2016   

It is with great pleasure that I write this review for Paul. Paul has helped with the purchase and sale of two homes and the last during overseas traveling. During my travel Paul was my representation during the close of the sale while I was traveling for business, he always kept me in the loop. Paul offers only what I can say is the perfect combination of customer service, guidance, and trust. He is customer focused and always keeps the interests of his client first without compromise on integrity.

...Continued...
Scott Brecker    April 15, 2015   
Scott Brecker    April 15, 2015   

It is with great pleasure that I write this review for Paul. Paul has helped with the purchase and sale of two homes and the last during overseas traveling. During my travel Paul was my representation during the close of the sale while I was traveling for business, he always kept me in the loop. Paul offers only what I can say is the perfect combination of customer service, guidance, and trust. He is customer focused and always keeps the interests of his client first without compromise on integrity. I have recommended Paul in the past and will recommend him in the future. I will use him again when the time is right to purchase my next home. Thank you Paul.

Paul Rosso represented us in the sale of our property and we would strongly recommend that you use him as your Real Estate agent too. This was the first time we had sold a property in quite a while and Paul was very helpful in making us feel comfortable with the process every step of the way from our initial discussions all the way through to the day of settlement. What sets Paul apart from other real estate agents is his knowledge of the market,

...Continued...
Jeff and Brenda Snitzer    March 19, 2015   
Jeff and Brenda Snitzer    March 19, 2015   

Paul Rosso represented us in the sale of our property and we would strongly recommend that you use him as your Real Estate agent too. This was the first time we had sold a property in quite a while and Paul was very helpful in making us feel comfortable with the process every step of the way from our initial discussions all the way through to the day of settlement. What sets Paul apart from other real estate agents is his knowledge of the market, his clear and timely communications and above all, his enthusiasm for his work. The best decision you could make in selling your home would be to choose Paul Rosso as your agent!

In selling our home, we learned a lot and made many mistakes – the biggest one being not to list with you initially. It wasn’t long before we realized what a mistake we made! After 7 months of agony, we felt every safe with you. We know you would have sold our home in that 7 month period, especially since we listed with you and you it in less than a month. Your care and dedication were most deeply appreciated.

...Continued...
Greg and Mary Tafel    January 31, 2015   
Greg and Mary Tafel    January 31, 2015   

In selling our home, we learned a lot and made many mistakes – the biggest one being not to list with you initially. It wasn’t long before we realized what a mistake we made! After 7 months of agony, we felt every safe with you. We know you would have sold our home in that 7 month period, especially since we listed with you and you it in less than a month. Your care and dedication were most deeply appreciated.

Thank you Paul for your professionalism and understanding when you sold my mother's home.

Robert Thomas    December 15, 2014   

When my wife and I started looking for our first house, our friends and family offered us support, and their horror stories of what it was like when they, or someone they know, bought their first house. And when my wife and I started to talk to various real estate agents, we could see how some of these stories could be true. And then we met Paul Rosso, who turned everything around.

Paul is an informative, knowledgeable, and honest real estate agent.

...Continued...
Ron and Tammy Schwartz    October 21, 2014   
Ron and Tammy Schwartz    October 21, 2014   

When my wife and I started looking for our first house, our friends and family offered us support, and their horror stories of what it was like when they, or someone they know, bought their first house. And when my wife and I started to talk to various real estate agents, we could see how some of these stories could be true. And then we met Paul Rosso, who turned everything around.

Paul is an informative, knowledgeable, and honest real estate agent. He plans ahead, prepares for whatever problems may occur, and explores options. He kept us prepared and informed about everything that was going on – and when we found the house we were looking for, we went to settlement and bought it in less than 2 weeks from when we first saw it. Paul Rosso is definitely someone you’d want on your side when it comes to real estate.

 


Please Add a Review or Testimonial

Email is not published



HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
Verification Captcha
* RequiredAdd a photo?

 


Thank you for taking the time to provide me with your testimonial or review.  I really appreciate it!


Leave a Comment